Free Customer Satisfaction Webinar – Online

      Comments Off on Free Customer Satisfaction Webinar – Online
Spread the love

Industry thought leader Avinash Kaushik says if he were marooned on a desert island and had to choose only one analytics tool he would choose – “Customer feedback and satisfaction scores”. Join iPerceptions on April 12 for a free and informative hands-on lesson on how to use customer feedback and satisfaction scores to:

  • Enhance your customer’s overall website experience
  • Increase purchase intent and customer loyalty
  • Increase customer referral

DATE: Thursday, April 12, 2007

TIME: 10am PT/ 11am MT/ 12pm CT/ 1pm ET

REGISTER: Via the MarketingPower website

Follow us!